Leadership Team

Meet Our Leadership Team

Roger Cousineau

Senior Pastor

Craig Fortin

Lead Pastor

Darren Avery

Worship and Arts Director

Randy Corey

Creative Arts & Special Events

Jeremy Ramsey

Youth Pastor

Sarah Abacha

Office Manager

Amy Worrey

Care Coordinator

Ann Abbott

Graphic Designer

Jon Gray

Director of Technology

Roger Dumont


DJ Levesque


Donna Dee

Facility Care

Tirzah Winslow

Ministry Coordinator

Angela Chasse

Facility Care